REFRESH ONLINE & IN PERSON (London, UK)

Saturday, January 30th 2021

Join us for an awesome time of restoration and refreshing in God’s presence. Praise & Worship will set the atmosphere for a life-changing word and a powerful time of ministry.

Register:

Register OnlineRegister In Person

REFRESH ONLINE

Saturday 30th January 2021

7-9am (West Coast US) | 10am-12pm (East Coast US) | 3-5pm (UK) | 6-8pm (East Africa)

Join us for an awesome time of restoration and refreshing in God’s presence. Praise & Worship will set the atmosphere for a life-changing word and a powerful time of ministry.

REFRESH ONLINE is free but you must register:

REFRESH IN PERSON

Saturday 30th January 2021
2pm – 5pm

Join us for a wonderful time of restoration and refreshing in God’s presence. We will start with a buffet lunch, providing time to see old friends and meet new ones. Praise & Worship will then set the atmosphere for a life-changing word which will be followed by a powerful time of ministry. We will finish by praying for everyone.

The Details

Saturday 30th January 2021
2pm – 5pm
The Leadership Training Centre,
40-43 North End Road,
Wembley, HA9 0AT
£12.95 per person