REFRESH ONLINE & IN PERSON (London, UK)

Saturday July 24th 2021

Join us for a wonderful time of restoration and refreshing in God’s presence. We will start with a buffet lunch, providing time to see old friends and meet new ones. Praise & Worship will then set the atmosphere for a life-changing word which will be followed by a powerful time of ministry. We will finish by praying for everyone.

Register:

Register OnlineRegister In Person

REFRESH ONLINE

Saturday July 24th 2021

7-9am (West Coast US) | 10am-12.00pm (East Coast US) | 3-5pm (UK) | 4-6pm (DK/FR/South Africa)

Join us for an awesome time of restoration and refreshing in God’s presence. Praise & Worship will set the atmosphere for a life-changing word and a powerful time of ministry.

REFRESH ONLINE is free but you must register:

REFRESH IN PERSON

Saturday July 24th 2021
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Join us for a wonderful time of restoration and refreshing in God’s presence. We will start with a buffet lunch, providing time to see old friends and meet new ones. Praise & Worship will then set the atmosphere for a life-changing word which will be followed by a powerful time of ministry. We will finish by praying for everyone.

The Details

Saturday 24th July 2021
2:30pm – 5:30pm
The Leadership Training Centre,
40-43 North End Road,
Wembley, HA9 0AT
£12.95 per person