The Virtual Encounter – The Americas

July 21-22 2023

Friday July 21st
10am to 6pm (East Coast USA) | 7am to 3pm (West Coast USA)

Saturday July 22nd
10am to 5pm (East Coast USA) | 7am to 2pm (West Coast USA)

Early Bird $99 until end May then $119 per person or pay in 4 installments of £29.

If you are a student, unemployed or in financial difficulty, please email admin@jonaughton.com to apply for a reduced price space or bursary.

We have limited space so book fast. Please note, a booking is required for each person who will join.

Register