NEW! REFRESH ONLINE

Saturday 27th June
8am-10am PT (West USA) | 10am-12pm CT (Central USA) | 11am-1pm ET (East USA) | 4pm-6pm BST (UK)

Join us for an awesome time of restoration and refreshing in God’s presence. We will start with praise & worship which will be followed by the word and ministry. Set the time aside on your calendar, shut the door and lock in to what God will do.

REFRESH ONLINE will be FREE but you must register to gain login details.

——–

Sábado 27 de junio
8am-10am PT (West USA) | 10am-12pm CT (Central USA) | 11am-1pm ET (East USA) | 4pm-6pm BST (UK)

Únase a nosotros para un tiempo increíble de restauración y refresco en la presencia de Dios. Comenzaremos con alabanzas y adoración que serán seguidas por la palabra y ministracion. Tenga esta fecha presente en su calendario, cierre la puerta y tenga seguro lo que Dios hará.

REFRESH ONLINE será GRATUITO, pero debe registrarse para obtener los detalles de iniciar sesión.

Register: